Webinar: Cancer Genomics and Immunotherapy

Дата создания : 2021-07-19 Просмотров : 41
Webinar: Cancer Genomics and Immunotherapy

Webinar 3: Opportunities at the intersection of cancer genomics and immunotherapy
Tuesday 27th July, 3pm BST/ 4pm CET/ 10am EDT

Opportunities at the Intersection of Cancer Genomics and Immunotherapy

In this webinar, in collaboration with Frontline Genomics, we will focus on the intersection of genomics and immunotherapy, and highlight the opportunities for immunogenomics to influence cancer research and care. 
 
Speakers:
Marco Punta, Professor, I.R.C.C.S. Ospedale San Raffaele 
Maggie Cheang, Team Leader, Genomic Analysis of Clinical Trial, ICR 

 

Register now

 

Тэги :

Наши партнеры




ЗАО “Концерн-Энергомаш”